Skip to content


Camp Mountain Heart_7448

The 2018 Camp Mountain Heart Award Winners!

Best New Male Camper: Peyton Matlick
Best New Female Camper (Tie): Kendra Nethken, Caidyn Moss
Big Brother Award: Dakota Workman
Mother Hen Award: Morrigan Riggle
Most Likely To Offer To Help Someone: Christian Ross
Most Polite: Max Fetty
Best Performer: Max Fetty
King Of Clean: Justin Ellinger
Corn Hole King: Bryson Coblentz
Corn Hole Queen: Brock Karolcik
Prison Ball Mvp: Israel Brown
Dodgeball King: Cooper Ellis
Most Likely To Survive In The Wilderness: Hunter Davisson
Most Creative (Advanced): Boys – Lee Buirge; Girls – Julia Bliss
Most Creative (Basic): Morrigan Riggle
Shutterfly Award: Cera Lim
Biggest Fish (Tie): John Penick, Mickensie Eddy
Best Fisherman (Tie): Gunner Hupp, Dillon Burgess
Lewis & Clark Award: Dillon Burgess, Lee Buirge, Miranda Scarbro, Kylie Law, Parker Enoch, Tayler Rudy
Best Chef: Reis Farrar
Most Athletic: Nick Tate
Best Archer: Kasie Jones
Best Actress: Olivia Bolliger
Best Actor: Cooper Ellis

The 2015 Camp Mountain Heart Award Winners!

Best Overall New Camper:  Nicole Gilkerson
Random Acts of Kindness:  Madeline Griffith
Most Pleasant Camper: Justin Ellinger
Biggest Fish:  Hayden Atkinson
Most Impressive New Fisherman: Walker Gonzalez
Most Creative in Crafts: Michaela Lilly
Best Shot in Archery: Kirsten Hercules
Flying High in Rockets: Shawn Patrick
Most Athletic: Caleb Means
Dodgeball King: Dylan Golden
Dodgeball Queen: Erin Turner
Kickball Queen: Krislyn Abbott
Kickball King:  Bryson Coblentz
Best Actress: Francis Shepherd
Best Actor: Justin Chatman

Indiana Jones Award Winners for Most Adventurous:   
Krislyn Abbott, Julia Bliss, Jeremiah Ghuste, Brandon Gonchoff, Madison Lantz, Kylie Law, Tayler Rudy, Miranda Scarbro, Cadence Shriver, Brie’Anna Taylor

Most Likely to be Seen Picking Up Water Bottles: Chris & Marsha Brown